Testimonials

Pleasure to do business

From our first point of contact (over the telephone) I liked the owner's open, relaxed, helpful and friendly attitude. This continued when we met a few days lat er at Devon Autos when we viewed the car and took out for a test run. No pressure selling or avoidance of searching questions. So I knew I was dealing with a quality dealer. Sorted the basic information and agreed the price, and returned a few days later to collect the car which had had the full service, new MoT, and a wash and clean. Two months later and I have no complaints.

John W

Wednesday, 07th August 2019

Excellent and professional

Devon Autos have a wide range of vehicles to cater for most peoples needs with polite and professional salesmen 

Martin G

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Extremely helpful and accommodating

We recently purchased a first time car for our son, and our experience could not be improved upon. Everything from the very start to final receipt of the vehicl e was excellent. Devon Autos deserves great success!

Adam F

Thursday, 05th September 2019

Excellent customer service

My partner and I purchased our first car from Devon Autos and were incredibly pleased with the service we received and very well looked after. Would highly reco mmend!

Matthew P

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Five Stars

Fantastic service, very friendly and welcoming, no hard sale. Will recommend in fact I’m already telling people about this great place. Thanks : D 

Julie A

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

No nonsense, quality car sales.

Saw my preferred car on line, made enquiries, arranged a test drive, sorted out a trade in with my motor and did the deal. Start to finish in less than a week.  It was that simple. Owner of Devon Autos took care of everything - even down to cancelling the car tax on my old trade-in. Faultless purchase experience with great communications. AA rated gives me confidence that the car is good so not anticipating any issues or horrible costly surprises.

Susan S

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Best Garage in D

I love my car from here, its doing so well, the staff are so friendly and will go above and beyond to help you out and get you the best deal, Anthony is a reall y nice chap and is always happy and friendly, I would recommed this place to any one whos looking for a new car first time buyers or my granny

Simon E

Friday, 25th October 2019

Genuine garage and seller

100% confident the car and garage are genuine, garage owner really pleasant to deal with and I would definitely recommend him to any buyer. 

Irene W

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Fantastic

Brilliant, what a great car for a great price and the supplier was really Good. Helped us with everything and made sure the car was at premium condition. 

Harry M

Sunday, 03rd November 2019

Excellent service

First class service - can not recommend highly enough. From agreeing to buy the car we had constant contact until the day we picked the car up. Car was serviced , MOT'd and clean and all paperwork explained clearly.

Hannah S

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Honda jazz purchase

Great service, very helpful and great car. I would buy again from Devon Autos. 

Jessica P

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

Bought two cars from Devon Autos - Excellent

Bought two cars from Anthony, and very happy with the service thought the purchase. Would highly recommend. 

Andrew D

Monday, 13th January 2020

A really good experience - would use them again

I had an excellent buying experience with this Devon Autos. They were very helpful and accommodating in both trying out the car and the final purchase, includin g part exchange (for which I was given a very fair value). Not only was it a good car, it was serviced and given a fresh MOT all before collection. Most of the work of the transfer of ownership was done for me, so there was little to do except sign some paperwork and drive away (after paying of course!). Overall it was a very pleasant buying experience. I would be happy to use them again should I ever be in need of a car they are selling.

Simon S

Monday, 13th January 2020

Brilliantness

The service was brilliant and if you have any issues with the car he sorted it right away. Would recommend 

Allen M

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

Highly recommended

The quality of service from devon autos was second to none,from test drive to collection .I was looked after brilliantly and would recommend them! 

Trevor W

Thursday, 26th March 2020

5 star service from Devon autos

Fantastic service throughout, made really simple , no hassling us for a sale, genuine guy with a great business, would recommend to anyone wanting a excellent s traight forward experience

Jenna S

Thursday, 26th March 2020

Excellent

Good, easy, with no hassle. Smooth transition of ownership and a good quality car. Nice, honest man, who was very helpful and went beyond the requirements to en sure the highest level of service.

Daniel O

Thursday, 26th March 2020

Devon Autos review

Friendly and helpful. Everything explained clearly. 

Brian M

Wednesday, 01st April 2020

Satisfactory

I found Anthony very pleasant and helpful, however I have a few issues with the car which he seems reluctant to put right I think that he may be dragging his fe et to let the warranty run out.

Paul B

Wednesday, 01st April 2020

Car purchase

Genuine, very friendly and helpful. Very pleased with the service, would recommend 100% 

Irene M

Friday, 27th March 2020

Customer Reviews

See All